Vai al contenuto


Foto
- - - - -

Elenco Alfabetico Serie Tv


  • Discussione bloccata Questa discussione e' bloccata
1 risposta a questa discussione

#1 Nadine Cross

Nadine Cross

    The BEAST of wwSmsClient

  • Root Admin
  • 20874 Messaggi:
  • Sesso:femmina
  • Città:Pisa
  • Interessi:Faccio parte della L.I.P.U. Lega Italiana Protezione Uccelli.
  • PSM: I'm gonna be rough. I'm gonna be mean. I'm here to the end, my sick little friend, I'm back in your dreams...

Inviato 07 June 2008 - 02:55 PM

0-L

Per M-Z clicca qui o scorri il topic.


2012 - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=37276
22/11/63 - http://forum.smsclie...c/47707-221163/
24 - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=27251
666 Park Avenue - http://forum.smsclie...66-park-avenue/

A Gifted Man - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43107
Alcatraz - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43109
Alphas - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43349
Ally mcbeal - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24788
Almost Human - http://forum.smsclie...5-almost-human/
Arrow - http://forum.smsclie...ic/45625-arrow/
Ashes To Ashes - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=28453
Awake - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43116

Band Of Brothers - Fratelli Al Fronte - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=31508
Banshee - http://forum.smsclie.../46891-banshee/
Beauty and the Beast - http://forum.smsclie...-and-the-beast/
Believe - http://forum.smsclie.../47917-believe/
Betrayal - http://forum.smsclie...47910-betrayal/
Beverly Hills 90210 - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=18966
Black Mirror - http://forum.smsclie...6-black-mirror/
Black Sails - http://forum.smsclie...03-black-sails/
Blue Bloods - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40739
Body Of Proof - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40740
Bones - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=32843
Boss - http://forum.smsclie...pic/44449-boss/
Boston legal - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24785
Buffy - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=16535

Call me Fitz - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=42283
Californication - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=28521
Cesaroni - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=25205
Charlie’s Angels - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43097
Chase - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40730
Chicago Fire - http://forum.smsclie...5-chicago-fire/
Chicago PD - http://forum.smsclie...919-chicago-pd/
Cuchk - http://forum.smsclie...ic/47353-chuck/
Classe di Ferro - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24042
College - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24225
Continuum - http://forum.smsclie...6054-continuum/
Crash - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=34232
Criminal minds - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=25351
Crisis - http://forum.smsclie...c/47920-crisis/
Crossbones - http://forum.smsclie...921-crossbones/
Csi - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=23608
Cult - http://forum.smsclie...pic/45629-cult/

Damages - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=27354

Dance Academy http://forum.smsclie...-dance-academy/
Day Break - http://forum.smsclie...eak-t36314.html
Dead Set - http://forum.smsclie...48817-dead-set/
Defiance - http://forum.smsclie...47785-defiance/
Desperate Housewives - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24087
Devious Maids - http://forum.smsclie...-devious-maids/
Detroit 1-8-7 - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40741
Dexter - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=23618
Diario di una squillo per bene - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=35198
Dirt - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24512
Dirty Sexy Money - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24771
Distretto di Polizia - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=36481
Dollhouse - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=32602
Do No Harm - http://forum.smsclie...577-do-no-harm/
Dracula - http://forum.smsclie.../47922-dracula/

E.R.: Medici in Prima Linea - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24506
Elementary - http://forum.smsclie...614-elementary/
Emily Owens, M.D. - http://forum.smsclie...emily-owens-md/
Eureka - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=26263

Falling Skies - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40584
Fear Itself - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=39008
Flash Forward - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=36699
Friends - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=28096
Fringe - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=28425

From Dusk till Dawnhttp://forum.smsclie...amonto-allalba/

 

Game Of Thrones - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43123
Gang Related - http://forum.smsclie...6-gang-related/
Golden Boy - http://forum.smsclie...417-golden-boy/
Good Christian Belles - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43099
Greek - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=26755
Grey's Anatomy - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=38341
Grimm - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43115
Guardian - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24791

Hannibal - http://forum.smsclie...45579-hannibal/
Harry's Law - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40732
Hart of Dixie - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43120
Haven - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=42292
Hawaii Five-0 - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40737
Hellcats - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40725

Helixhttp://forum.smsclie...ic/49003-helix/
Hemlock Grove - http://forum.smsclie...-hemlock-grove/
Heroes - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=23453
Hidden Palms - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=28226
Homeland - http://forum.smsclie...44301-homeland/
Hostages - http://forum.smsclie...47907-hostages/
House of Cards - http://forum.smsclie...house-of-cards/

I Delitti Del Bar Lume - http://forum.smsclie...i-del-bar-lume/
I ragazzi della terza c - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24103
I want to believe - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=23809
Il Mostro Di Firenze - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=37496
Il Principe delle stelle - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24550
In The Flesh - http://forum.smsclie...6-in-the-flesh/
Incubi e Deliri - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=42987
Infamous - http://forum.smsclie...45578-infamous/
Intelligence - http://forum.smsclie...8-intelligence/
Ironside - http://forum.smsclie...47923-ironside/

Jekill - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=32791
Jericho - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=17773

Killer Women - http://forum.smsclie...2-killer-women/
Kinght Rider 2008 - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=36294

Last Resort - http://forum.smsclie...20-last-resort/
Law & order - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24792
Les Revenants - http://forum.smsclie...6-les-revenants
Lie to me - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=36474
Life - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=29982
Life On Mars - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=28453
L'ispettore Coliandro - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=32024
Lonestar - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40734
Lost - http://forum.smsclie...?showtopic=5106
Lost Girl - http://forum.smsclie...5825-lost-girl/
Love Bites - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40733
Lucky 7 - http://forum.smsclie.../47913-lucky-7/

Topic aggiornato al 20 marzo 2014.


F_CK
all I need is U


L'ultimo uomo rimasto sulla terra è chiuso nella sua stanza.
Bussano.


Life's too short to even care at all, I'm losing my mind losing my mind losing control...

 

nadinemail.gif

 


#2 Nadine Cross

Nadine Cross

    The BEAST of wwSmsClient

  • Root Admin
  • 20874 Messaggi:
  • Sesso:femmina
  • Città:Pisa
  • Interessi:Faccio parte della L.I.P.U. Lega Italiana Protezione Uccelli.
  • PSM: I'm gonna be rough. I'm gonna be mean. I'm here to the end, my sick little friend, I'm back in your dreams...

Inviato 03 July 2011 - 01:55 PM

M-Z

Mad men - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=26283
Made in Jeresy - http://forum.smsclie...made-in-jersey/
Malcom - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=26669
Manimal - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24452
Marvel’S Agents Of S.h.i.e.l.d. - http://forum.smsclie...ents-of-shield/
Masters of Sex - http://forum.smsclie...masters-of-sex/
Mind Games - http://forum.smsclie...911-mind-games/
Missing - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43104
Mistresses - http://forum.smsclie...624-mistresses/
Moana - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=37759
My Generation - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40742

Nashville - http://forum.smsclie...5622-nashville/
NCIS - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=23549
Nel Bianco - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=38088
Nikita - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40726
Nip&tuck - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=23607
No Ordinary Family - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40743
Numb3rs - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=28748
Nymphs - http://forum.smsclie...c/48807-nymphs/

Off The Map - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40744
Once Upon a Time - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43100
Once Upon a Time in Wonderland - http://forum.smsclie...-in-wonderland/
Orphan Black - http://forum.smsclie...5-orphan-black/
Outlaw - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40731

Pan Am - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43101
Person of Interest - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43105
Prime Suspect - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43112
Prison break - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=23494
Psych - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40585
Pretty Little Liars - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43516

Rake - http://forum.smsclie...pic/47927-rake/
Reckless - http://forum.smsclie...47909-reckless/
Red Widow - http://forum.smsclie...5621-red-widow/
Reign - http://forum.smsclie...ic/47905-reign/
Resurrection - http://forum.smsclie...6-resurrection/
Revenge - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43102
Revolution - http://forum.smsclie...576-revolution/
Ride-along - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40736
Ringer - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43118
Romanzo criminale - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=28900

Sarah Silverman Program - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=30443
Saved - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=25024
Scandal - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43098
Scrubs - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24611
Sex & law - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24794
Shameless - http://forum.smsclie...7736-shameless/
Shark - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24549
Siberia - http://forum.smsclie...3-siberia-2013/
Sinbad - http://forum.smsclie...c/45882-sinbad/
Sleepy Hollow - http://forum.smsclie...-sleepy-hollow/
Smash - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43114
Spartacus: Blood And Sand - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=39015
Star Crossed - http://forum.smsclie...3-star-crossed/
Streethawk - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24555
Supercar - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24314
Swingtown - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=35954

Teen Wolf - http://forum.smsclie...8278-teen-wolf/
Terra nova - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40735
The 100 - http://forum.smsclie.../47902-the-100/
The 2-2 - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43108
The 4400 - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=28749
The Afterhttp://forum.smsclie...9241-the-after/

The Americans - http://forum.smsclie...-the-americans/
The Big Bang Theory - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=28141
The Blacklist - http://forum.smsclie...-the-blacklist/
The Cape - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40729
The Carrie Diaries - http://forum.smsclie...carrie-diaries/
The Defenders - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40738
The Event - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40727
The Fall - http://forum.smsclie...48402-tha-fall/
The Finder - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43110
The Firm - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43117
The Foloowing - http://forum.smsclie...-the-following/
The Guardian - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24791
The Kill Point - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=30876
The Killing - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43061
The Mob Doctor - http://forum.smsclie...the-mob-doctor/
The Night Shift - http://forum.smsclie...he-night-shift/
The Originals - http://forum.smsclie...-the-originals/
The Playboy Club - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43113
The practice - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24783
The River - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43103
The Secret Circle - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43119
The shield - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=24609
The Tomorrow People - http://forum.smsclie...omorrow-people/
The Vampire Diaries - http://forum.smsclie...ampire-diaries/
The Walking Dead - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40582
The Whole Truth - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40745
Touch - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43111
True Blood - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=34776
Tutti Per Bruno - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=37872

Ugly Betty - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=30372
Under The Dome - http://forum.smsclie...under-the-dome/
Undercovers - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=40728
Unforgettable - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=43106
Utopia - http://forum.smsclie...c/47447-utopia/

V - La Nuova Serie - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=37608
Vegas - http://forum.smsclie...ic/45615-vegas/
Veronica Mars - http://forum.smsclie...?showtopic=3100

Warehouse 13 - http://forum.smsclie...showtopic=37068
Wayward Pines - http://forum.smsclie...-wayward-pines/
Weeds - http://forum.smsclie...ic/44131-weeds/

Zero hour - http://forum.smsclie...5623-zero-hour/

Topic aggiornato al 21 aprile 2014.


F_CK
all I need is U


L'ultimo uomo rimasto sulla terra è chiuso nella sua stanza.
Bussano.


Life's too short to even care at all, I'm losing my mind losing my mind losing control...

 

nadinemail.gif

 





0 utente(i) stanno leggendo questa discussione

0 utenti, 0 ospiti, 0 utenti anonimi